What Happens to the Children Who Are Sold Out By The Court?

Commissioner Alan Friedenthal was moved out of family law and given what the California Supreme Court called “a severe public admonishment” for showing bias and embroilment on four family law cases. My children were two of the victims of his absurd rulings.

One of the sickest pathetic things on the face of the planet?

Buddy and Sean are 20 and 24 now. They are beautiful boys. I am not just saying that because I am their mother; no bias here.

Scan_20150501

Buddy and Sean had a birthright. They were born into my family. My dad, Dr. Norman H. Kramer was raised in Boyle Heights. He went on to become the first person ever accepted to U.C.L.A. Medical School. He was married to the same woman until his death, about five years ago. He raised five daughters, each gifted and talented in her own way. Dad was a plodder. He told us girls, again and again, “go to class.” He paid for all the college we wanted to go to.

My oldest sister, Mary Sherman, married into a wealthy, Jewish family. Her father-in-law was Mel Sherman. The Sherman Boys, Biff, David and Jeff all went into the family business together.

Of no particular importance to this story, but just a fun little tidbit: David Sherman married Lisa Kudrow’s sister. So I could say “Lisa Kudrow is my sister’s sister-in-law’s sister.”

Another somewhat infamous connection in the first degree to David Sherman is Alan Friedenthal. Al went to the same elementary, junior and senior high as The Sherman Boys, Collier Street, Portola, and Taft. Here is a page from David Sherman’s Facebook:

Scan_20150501 (2)

What a coincidence! That girl above Alan Friedenthal named Jenna Sherman looks just like my niece Jenna Sherman. Ditto for Dana Fontine and Alexa Sherman. I verified that David Sherman’s friend Alan Friedenthal was the very same Alan Friedenthal of L.A.S.C. infamy. The link to this Alan Friedenthal showed someone who was friends with Mike Feuer, a Los Angeles political mucky-muck and Dennis Perluss, the appellate justice who kept denying my appeals.

Maybe I am just paranoid. But, another one of my dad’s favorite sayings was “just because you are paranoid, doesn’t mean they aren’t out to get you.” Smart man.

I wish I made the connection before my dad passed away. He had changed his family trust to exclude Sean and Buddy in 2009. This was probably with Mary’s counsel. My parents trusted Mary and loved the Sherman Family. Cutting my sons out protected my parents’ money from going to Tim Lynn, my ex. It also increased the amount of money going to Jenna, Dana and Alexa significantly.

Coincidence?

The legacy left by Al Friedenthal is that Sean and Buddy didn’t get to spend much time with their maternal grandparents. They do inherit a nice little sum of money, more than most people get, but far less than they would have seen if Friedenthal was not involved. I give the majority of my inheritance to my sons, but Tim and CSSD are doing their darndest to transfer that money to Timothy, and perhaps Friedenthal. (Friedenthal never put on the record why he had a bias against me; it might have been a favor to The Shermans, it may have been a bribe or promise of a bribe from Tim and his parents, James and Helen Lynn. It may have been a combination of all these things.)

I do know Buddy, real name Branden, had no contact with his mother for almost five years, from his 13th birthday to his 18th birthday. I know Sean was only reunited with me after he fell under the jurisdiction of a different court. That judge placed Sean with me 100% of the time. Unfortunately Tim signed both boys out of school after the tenth grade. Sean managed to get an AA degree, but Buddy is floundering.

This blog and my future work in the court might make a difference in how the victims of unethical judges like Alan Friedenthal are treated when they “age out”. My goal is to have child support arrears paid to the adult children directly. Perhaps Mike Feuer and his cohorts in the legislature will pass a relief bill that pays the unjust child support bill for the non-custodial parent.

In the meantime, I am begging for funds. Please Pay-Pal to SeanLynnP@yahoo.com or BrandenJLynn@yahoo.com. Or send them email offers of employment in Los Angeles for Sean, the older son, or anywhere for Branden. They both are brilliant, write well, and grew up in construction and real estate families. Sean is a great actor and Buddy has an adventurous spirit. Thank you for any help you can give them.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About laurajlynn

The court's record in my family law case was severely altered. There is plenty of circumstantial evidence to believe minor's counsel Ken Sherman and Commissioner Alan Friedenthal shared bribe money in the case, in order to throw the case in an insane direction. My two children suffered grave and irreparable damage at the hands of the court. It is imperative that we use every legal remedy to return justice to the United States of America. Here is where I beg for funds: Please donate any amount to go directly to my two sons whose lives were torn apart by the court. You can paypal to bohemian_books@yahoo.com. Thank you for helping them recover from court abuse.

Leave a Reply

