Just A Quick Idea About How to Save the World, Made In My Spare Time

Someone just wrote another negative review about Judge Elizabeth Feffer on The Robing Room website. It mentioned how she ordered an eviction of a poor family, even though they paid their rent, so the slum lord could raise the rents. I don’t know if there is truth in what they wrote.

But I am involved in a real estate dispute in San Diego and am pro per (representing myself). You can read about it at SanDiegoEstateSale.wordpress.com.

Thanks to the private legal training received at the hand of Alan Friedenthal and Elizabeth Feffer, trying to protect my children from their corrupt decisions, I am holding my own against a team of specialized attorneys. But, I am not normal. Some, not qualified to diagnose, call me insane. Really, I just have developed my logic, creativity, research and writing skills. God blessed me with good genes and an environment that encouraged achievement.

Most people are not so blessed. Heaven help them if they ever need to protect their rights, or their children’s rights in court.

Here is my idea of the week. Any one of you readers involved with the court may adopt it as your own and take full credit for saving the world. We will know the truth.

When someone wants to become a therapist, they are required to put in a significant number of hours working as an unpaid intern under the direction of a licensed therapist. I don’t have the exact number off hand, but think it works out to full time for a year.

Why not require all law school graduates to do the same? Or, even better, make it a requirement that all attorneys work 1/10th of billable hours on pro bono work?

Besides feeling good about themselves, the attorneys may also use their wins for the little guy in advertising and PR. Imagine. “William Spiller Helps Sunday School Teacher Save Her Home.” “Linda Grillo Gets Young Drug Addict Rehab in Lieu of Jail.” “Ken Sherman Wins $10,000,000 Law Suit for Children Who had Their Mother Taken Away.”

Hey…It’s my fantasy. I can end it any way I want to.

About laurajlynn

The court's record in my family law case was severely altered. There is plenty of circumstantial evidence to believe minor's counsel Ken Sherman and Commissioner Alan Friedenthal shared bribe money in the case, in order to throw the case in an insane direction. My two children suffered grave and irreparable damage at the hands of the court. It is imperative that we use every legal remedy to return justice to the United States of America. Here is where I beg for funds: Please donate any amount to go directly to my two sons whose lives were torn apart by the court. You can paypal to bohemian_books@yahoo.com. Thank you for helping them recover from court abuse.

Leave a Reply

