Where in the World is Laura Lynn?

This is not “goodbye”. It is until we meet again.

My life is full and with the recent elimination of over 200 postings on this blog, my priorities just do not allow the time to rebuild the site in this format.

CourthouseForum was also deleted, erasing my early work, and my Examiner.com articles are not all accessible from one “page”.  Even the hard copy of my pleadings in case PD016769, Lynn v Lynn are difficult to find at the Superior Court. I have not had access to my file for years.

I can say there were over 34,000 views of this site alone, and that is only from computers that are recognized by the analytics tools. I am told that local Los Angeles law enforcement read my posts and higher level individuals at the DOJ kept tabs on what I was writing.

My children are both aged out. One of my primary goals in writing was to convince “The Court” to correct their terrible errors, to give my children an opportunity to know my super educated, wealthy family. My children had a birthright that was denied by Commissioner Alan Friedenthal, Commissioner Robert Zakon (ret), Judge Elizabeth Feffer, the Three Stooges at the Court of Appeals, Risk Manager Catheryn Lavender-Glen, Charlene Drummer at the CJP and the Men and Women in Blue in the Los Angeles Sheriffs Department.

My children have horrible mental health problems. They are both innately the most loving, intelligent, beautiful people I have ever met, and I am not just saying that because I am their mother. But neither is even close to reaching his potential as a contributor to society or in holding healthy relationships.

My focus now is turned toward repairing the damage to the mother-child bonds that were severed by the aforementioned court personnel and the Lynn Family. We also need to earn money to support the three of us.

So, I will not use any more time to write this blog. I will write a novel “based on a true story”. I will not publish it in the name Laura Lynn. That name will be phased out of my life.

All you have read from me was fact. The novel will allow me to express my suspicions that could not be aired without fear of having Friedenthal prevail in a law suit against me.

Because the buffoons in LASC were so prolific at ruining lives, my story may not be recognizable when I change the names. Hopefully it will be helpful at exposing, and perhaps slowing down the creeps who rationalize taking children from loving parents and selling them to their abusers, or drumming up business for their lawyer-friends and other collaterals.

As always my prayers are with the parents who are frustrated and broken; the children who are tortured; and the people who choose evil over justice and truth.

Amen.

About laurajlynn

The court's record in my family law case was severely altered. There is plenty of circumstantial evidence to believe minor's counsel Ken Sherman and Commissioner Alan Friedenthal shared bribe money in the case, in order to throw the case in an insane direction. My two children suffered grave and irreparable damage at the hands of the court. It is imperative that we use every legal remedy to return justice to the United States of America. Here is where I beg for funds: Please donate any amount to go directly to my two sons whose lives were torn apart by the court. You can paypal to bohemian_books@yahoo.com. Thank you for helping them recover from court abuse.

4 responses to “Where in the World is Laura Lynn?”

  1. It's A Wrap says :

    This is a joke right?

    Let me step outside of my usual altruistic nature…I am selfishly going to miss benefitting from your articles!

    There’s always a way to track the culprits who did away with your articles.

    You offered a better public service than any government entity ever has. I can safely speak for all of the children and parents that greive the unfortunate circumstances, we all have in common.

    Ios angeles superior court needs a make over (lower case L and A were intentionally left lower case, there’s nothing honorable or proper about the goings on within that establishment, it’s just shameful, I am embarrassed to be an american).

    You have contributed to the betterment, health, and well being of parents and children involved in family law court cases within LASC. You have broached subjects that are very difficult to communicate to people outside of this unfortunate circumstance. They assume we are all a bunch of conspiracy theorist.

    I see you as a “Conspiracy Factist” . There is nothing mythical, fictItious, false, disengenous, untrue, or fabricated about ANYTHING you’ve said. We all appreciate your hard work and diligence in fighting this fight.

    You have been a beacon, and a guide in very trying times.

    Prayerfully, this will be a fresh new beginning for the three of you.

    God always has a “BIGGER and BETTER” plan. The dark powers that rule in LASC never really win…you have two young men that have you for their mother…and nothing and no one could ever compare to that nor change that. So they didn’t win…

    God is good!! Amen and Amen…

  2. dadfortruth says :

    Mrs. Lynn, May God bless you, your beautiful children and the walk ahead of you. I am grateful to you for your tireless pursuit of justice and to expose the truth. You will always remain in our prayers.
    Miquel Corelli

  3. SP says :

    They always find a way to silence everyone…. it’s a shame you brought a good voice. Don’t stop posting! What the hell happened to courthouse forums? Someone out there is shutting it everything down. Any time you see a forum where innocents are abused by the courts, it all disappears. The dots are connecting now, who else can see it?

  4. juliecasey says :

    I tried to fight the system for three years alone. After losing my baby and then my mind soon after my life, I sit alone not wanting to speak. Laura your book will change the world. You are a warrior and no one can stop you and you shall never be silenced. Finish that book and get ready for a world tour and then a movie. There is nothing you can’t do! You are my hero and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

